Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

The Spine Group

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Kyle, TX & Floresville, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

The Spine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Spine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
They have given me back my life. Most caring group of professionals you will ever encounter. I thank the Lord for them every night. The right people to care for others.
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Great professional service.
Willie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Great as always
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I have already shared with our neighborhood the terrific experience I had with Dr Kimelheim! What a kind, caring doctor. He listened to my every word, went over all of my meds, and past history. I have such confidence in him. We have desperately needed a great Rheumatologist in New Braunfels and I believe we have found one!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Experienced, understanding and timely applies to Dr Eric Miller, Michelle Flores PA and staff.
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The staff and the culture are always extremely positive and it is a great pleasure to be able to come to appointments here. What a great team!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Welcomed, professional, friendly
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Quick, painless, and effective treatment for my lower back pain. Staff and doctor were professional and friendly
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
As always a very thorough and fulfilling time to be seen. Everyone was most kind, helpful and accommodating. Glad to be able to touch base again. P Ward
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Considerate kind and gentle with elderly people . Thank you!!!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone was nice and accommodating!
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I was very satisfied with the care I was given by caring staff and Dr. Miller. All was efficient.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional, friendly. Went in for my procedure and was seen immediately the procedure was painless and dr Miller was as always friendly.
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good, he was very nice! Filled my prescription
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very satisfied
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional and friendly!!!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
From the time I arrived until the time I left the facility everybody was very polite and addressed any concerns I had regarding my visit. Dr. Eric Miller definitely has an "ALLSTAR" Team who cares about the people they see and care for! KEEP UP THE AWESOMW WORK (:
Mary E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The procedure was fairly quick and effective. I have noticed some relief so far.